Users may be deleted from your Workspace account. To delete a user go to the Settings/Users tab and select the user to be deleted from the menu and delete.
WARNING: Deleting a user will remove all reference to that user, including references on items that the user may have created or modified. We recommend that rather then deleting users, you consider deactivating a user, which will prevent that person from accessing your Workspace.com account. To learn more about Activating and Deactivating users, click here.