Follow

Activate and Deactivate Users

Workspace users access privileges may be active or deactivated.  A deactivated user cannot access your Workspace account, and is not counted against the number of purchased subscriptions.  Hence, you may add as many users as you like into your Workspace account, but you may not have more active users then subscriptions purchased.

To activate or deactivate a user, first, navigate to the Users list at Settings/Users.  Next, select the user to activate or deactivate and then click the lock icon   to deactivate or unlock icon   to activate.

Activate User

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments