Users in your Workspace account, must be assigned to a project before they may access it. You may assign a single user, or multiple users to a project at a time.
Navigate to the Settings/Projects using the top level navigation.
Select a Project from the list.
Select one or more users to add to the project
For the user(s) selected, assign a Role. Roles are access privileges that may be configured for projects.
User(s) have now been added to the project, and may access it subject to the assigned access privileges.